Saturday, May 14, 2022

Ms. Jade - Girl Interrupted [JP CD Album]


Ms. Jade - Girl Interrupted
Type: CD Album
Released: 2003 (JP)
Interscope/Beat Club
Catalog #: UICS-1053
Discogs Release: r4077402

Track List:

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Jade's The Champ" f/ Timbaland
  3. "She's A Gangsta" f/ Tweet & Timbaland
  4. "The Come Up"
  5. "Ching Ching" f/ Timbaland & Nelly Furtado
  6. "Get Away" f/ Nesh
  7. "Ching Ching - Part 2" f/ Timbaland
  8. "Step Up" f/ Timbaland
  9. "Interlude"
  10. "Count It Off" f/ Jay-Z
  11. "Really Don't Want My Love" f/ Missy Elliott
  12. "Dead Wrong" f/ Nate Dogg
  13. "Feel The Girl" f/ Tweet
  14. "Big Head" f/ Timbaland
  15. "Different"
  16. "Why You Tell Me That" f/ Lil' Mo
  17. "Keep Ur Head Up" f/ Nesh
  18. "Damn Right" f/ Bubba Sparxxx
  • Tracks 1 through 3, and 5 through 18 are produced by Timbaland.
  • "The Come Up" was originally produced by Timbaland, but later reproduced by The Neptunes. Pharrell needs his ass beat for creating such a monstrosity sounding like a dying dehydrated dog on the track.
  • "Damn Right" is a bonus track with a great beat by Timbaland, and rap verses by Ms. Jade; however the homosexual slur used in Bubba Sparxxx's choruses slightly makes the song kind of cringy to listen to.
Spectral Analysis/Frequency Response:
  • Tracks 1 - 4, & 6 - 18 - Lossless/22.05 kHz
  • Track 5 - MQ Lossy/16.00 kHz

No comments:

Post a Comment